David Beckham And John Boyega Pull Out Their Lightsabers For An Epic Battle

This week, Colton Haynes showed off his new piercing, Billy Eichner explained why Sex and the City 2 was awesome and Gus Kenworthy imitated pal Anderson Cooper. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Darryl Stephens kept warm and dry.

When your last two scenes are outside and it’s been raining for two hours. ?

A photo posted by Darryl Stephens (@darrylstephens) on Dec 13, 2015 at 7:40pm PST

John Stamos is California drivin’ and dreamin’.

#CaliforniaDriving A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on Dec 16, 2015 at 8:27am PST

River Viiperi kicked back.

Joe Putignano is just a show off.

Left arms to the sounds of Depeche Mode…”I feel you, Your sun it shines, I feel you, Within my mind.” A video posted by Joe Putignano (@joeputignano) on Dec 15, 2015 at 6:51pm PST

Aaron Carter made a friend.

Hiking stop on the way to get a Christmas tree?w the pup onyx

A photo posted by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on Dec 16, 2015 at 2:12pm PST

Nev Sculman‘s sadness is spreading.

shattered screen selfie sadness. A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on Dec 12, 2015 at 9:07pm PST

Ashley Parker Angel‘s hair is up to no good.

Johnny Weir revealed how he keeps in tip top shape.

Weighted hula hooping. One must endeavor to embarrass oneself every day. @carolanneleone A video posted by JOHNNY WEIR (@johnnygweir) on Dec 16, 2015 at 9:20am PST

Dancer Daniel Robinson kept warm and cozy.

A beautiful moment captured by the amazing @stonecreekcity

A photo posted by Daniel Robinson (@drobprod) on Dec 17, 2015 at 7:56am PST

Ricky Martin performed a new trick.

Alex Minsky tried to hide his beauty behind an ugly Christmas sweater.

A photo posted by Alex Minsky (@mminskyy) on Dec 13, 2015 at 6:57am PST

Darren Criss caught the premiere of some new independent movie.

I’ve got a GREAT feeling about this… A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on Dec 14, 2015 at 5:30pm PST

Chris Hardwick was early wishing Jesus a very happy birthday this year.

Luke Casey continued to practice his lip-syncing skill.

Jennifer Holiday is telling you Billy Porter‘s not going.

Roll over, Pete Wentz.

This bunk life ??? A photo posted by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on Dec 16, 2015 at 10:16pm PST

We’re afraid of clowns, too, Marlon Teixeira.

Tyson Beckford lost his razor.

“Island boy” #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #supermodel #beard #beardgang A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on Dec 14, 2015 at 1:08pm PST

John Waters made Jake Shears‘ holidays complete.

Got to see the incomparable J Waters last night. It finally feels like Christmas ????

A photo posted by @jakeshears on Dec 18, 2015 at 7:09am PST

Colton Haynes‘ “Hotline Bling” dance hovers above all others.

Stole @allymaki ‘s hover board & had to dance to @champagnepapi . #MyDancinFaceTho #DontTryThisAtHome A video posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on Dec 17, 2015 at 5:05pm PST

Nyle DiMarco went colorless.

So… I’m officially a @wilhelminamodels NY guy! LETS WORK ???? #WillyNYC ?: @balthiercorfi

A photo posted by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on Dec 11, 2015 at 5:23pm PST

Jesse Metcalfe is Santa’s sexiest reindeer.

Entertainer Mark MacKillop finally got around to decorating his tree.

A photo posted by markmackillop (@markmackillop) on Dec 18, 2015 at 9:47am PST

If you’ve been naughty, Eliad Cohen will pop out of your floor and get you.

Black & White A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on Dec 16, 2015 at 6:42am PST

Billy Reilich was once Santa’s buffest elf.

#tbt love this shot by @lydiabrock Time to break out the Santa hat again!!

A photo posted by Billy Reilich (@billreilich) on Dec 17, 2015 at 12:08pm PST

David Beckham and John Boyega pulled out their lightsabers to see whose is bigger.

Boyega vs Beckham! Lightsaber duel! Tune in! The Graham Norton show 10:35pm BBC1 A photo posted by @john_boyega on Dec 18, 2015 at 1:52pm PST

E.J. Johnson auditioned for the Dynasty remake.

Alexis Morell Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan #dynasty #teamthis

A photo posted by EJ Johnson (@ejjohnson_) on Dec 12, 2015 at 9:03pm PST

Kyle Krieger bought a sexy new lamp.

Hey @nanuk_jf, I’m gonna call your buff, I mean bluff. #Vegas A photo posted by Kyle Krieger (@kylekriegerhair) on Dec 14, 2015 at 6:19pm PST

Max Emerson woke up like this.

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on Dec 18, 2015 at 1:42pm PST

Source:: Queerty

Be first to comment