Drake’s Upper Body Slays Us, John Legend & Justin Bieber Have A Best Butt Contest

This week, Ryan Reynolds supports marriage equality because, you know, he’s a decent human being, John Cameron Mitchell would like to see Justin and Gaga take over as Hedwig and Jennifer Lawrence can do a mean Cher impression. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Johnny Weir needs to find a new place to store his flowers. Any suggestions?

Thank you Beijing! I love you so much!

A photo posted by JOHNNY WEIR (@johnnygweir) on Jul 10, 2015 at 7:35am PDT

Kevin Hart is on David Beckham‘s tail, we mean trail.

I can’t seem to shake this guy off! @kevinhart4real #lovethisman #twins A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on Jul 5, 2015 at 8:00am PDT

Every day is upper body day for Drake.

@ipushpounds early morning ????

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on Jul 7, 2015 at 3:08am PDT

Davey Wavey is having trouble with the ball.

When you are in pain but your trainer is cute and you don’t want him to see you cry. @sharrisfitness A photo posted by Davey Wavey (@officialdaveywavey) on Jul 10, 2015 at 8:53am PDT

Zac Efron likes to ride piggyback.

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on Jul 6, 2015 at 7:51pm PDT

We want to go on vacation with Eric Balfour.

We prefer Harry and Allyson alive.

Mario Lopez spins round and round, baby.

After hours @ExtraTV #GoofinOff A video posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on Jul 9, 2015 at 4:42pm PDT

Two Darren Crisses are better than one.

A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on Jul 9, 2015 at 12:01pm PDT

Same to you, Vin Diesel.

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on Jul 9, 2015 at 10:29am PDT

Who wore it better: John Legend

@Instagram

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on Jul 7, 2015 at 3:11pm PDT

Or Bieber?

Look A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Jul 6, 2015 at 7:38pm PDT

Colby Melvin had the week’s most Jesus-y #TBT.

#tbt to that time I made @frankmentier a Jesus outfit

A photo posted by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on Jul 9, 2015 at 8:14am PDT

Colton Haynes mouth is full, but it’s not what you think.

Happy 4th of July everyone!!!

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on Jul 4, 2015 at 2:26pm PDT

It’s a rocky road for Brad Goreski these days.

On the rocks #ibiza ????????

A photo posted by Brad Goreski (@mrbradgoreski) on Jul 5, 2015 at 12:32pm PDT

Source:: Queerty

Be first to comment