Eliad Cohen double fists, Pietro Boselli’s warm winter, & Cameron Dallas’ filthy photos

This week, Melania Trump overtook the White House and ruined her first photo op there, Kellyanne Conway apparently dressed herself for the inauguration, and Conor McGregor got naked (again) for a new Old Spice commercial. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Tom Daley lifted his kilt.

Real-life Power Rangers Yoshi Sudarso and Peter Sudarso went to the lake.

Looking for Taniwha ? ?: @bethanystruble

A photo posted by Yoshi Sudarso (@yoshistunts) on Jan 11, 2017 at 5:25pm PST

Union J’s Josh Cuthbert had sharks on his trunks.

Yes they are sharks on my trunks ?

A photo posted by JOSH CUTHBERT. (@joshcuthbert) on Jan 20, 2017 at 11:10am PST

Bruno Mars was big in Japan.

??

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on Jan 19, 2017 at 4:50am PST

John Stamos held a naked man.

“It’s not the size of your award that counts…. ” #awardseason #peopleschoice

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on Jan 17, 2017 at 8:00pm PST

CMT host Cody Allen revealed he’s dating an occupational therapist named Michael Trea Smith.

howdy, partner @treasmith I love you!

A photo posted by Cody Alan (@cmtcody) on Jan 18, 2017 at 7:21pm PST

Aren’t they cute?!

German model Ben Melzer turned 30!

Cameron Dallas oiled up for a filthy photo shoot.

Hmm, what to caption this? Oh and head over to Twitter, there’s more! @CameronDallas

A photo posted by Damon Baker (@damon_baker) on Jan 18, 2017 at 6:46pm PST

Gerard Butler got pumped.

Game time. Getting pumped for #DenOfThieves. ??

A photo posted by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on Jan 18, 2017 at 12:40pm PST

Terry Miller jumped in the pool.

I have waited months for this moment! New @MrTurk swimwear. Sun. Pool. Champagne. #MrTurkClub

A photo posted by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on Jan 14, 2017 at 2:16pm PST

Matthew Camp turned beast mode ON.

Pietro Boselli modeled a “fall/winter” look.

Fall/winter outfit. Just missing a pair of kettlebells ?

A photo posted by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on Jan 15, 2017 at 10:18am PST

Chef Ronnie Woo had bread in the bathtub.

In an effort to be more conservative, I put a light jacket on before bathing with my bread. #bathtime

A photo posted by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on Jan 18, 2017 at 3:58pm PST

Ricky Martin got sick!

Like this all day.

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on Jan 17, 2017 at 12:24am PST

Robbie Rogers took his baby to work.

Heading into Dada G’s office with his new fresh kicks.

A photo posted by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on Jan 20, 2017 at 2:14pm PST

“Prince Charming” went hiking.

#NotMyPresident ????

A photo posted by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on Jan 18, 2017 at 3:10pm PST

Michael Turchin got dirty. For art.

Got Paint? ? by @gabrielgastelum

A photo posted by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on Jan 13, 2017 at 6:49pm PST

Blake Skjellerup soaked up the sun.

Derrick Gordon flexed in sweatpants.

?Hardwork Pays Off! ? #fitness #youngandfit #sixpackabs #betrue

A photo posted by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on Jan 17, 2017 at 11:08am PST

Rodiney Santiago and Reichen Lehmkuhl reunited.

You describe this pic !

A photo posted by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on Jan 18, 2017 at 8:05pm PST

Eliad Cohen had dos margaritas.

Margarita anyone? ?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on Jan 17, 2017 at 7:10am PST

Chef Franco Noriega relaxed on the beach.

MUITO QUENTE #RIO

A photo posted by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on Jan 17, 2017 at 9:03am PST

Terry Richardson shot a new Diesel campaign with André Hamann.

Another campaign @diesel by @terryrichardson

A photo posted by André Hamann (@andrehamann) on Jan 18, 2017 at 5:30am PST

Laith Ashley modeled swimwear.

And hot dad Dan Osborne proved he’s still got it.

Can’t sleep ?!! Follow my snapchat realdanosborne ??

A photo posted by Dan Osborne (@danosborneofficial) on Jan 19, 2017 at 5:44pm PST

h/t: Queerty

      

Be first to comment