River Viiperi Found Some Wood; Jay Pharoah Is Lean And Mean

This week, Zach Efron showed off his new red leather mini-dress, Brent Corrigan isn’t happy with James Franco‘s movie about his life and J.Hud raised the roof with her tribute to Prince. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Tyson Beckford kept it shady at Coachella.

Co-Chillin @pattibr @josiebruno459 #beard #beardgang #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #black

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on Apr 17, 2016 at 1:27am PDT

John Stamos and Josh Peck got close at the music fest.

I swear there are girls here #coachella2016 @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on Apr 17, 2016 at 5:36pm PDT

Colton Haynes is all set for summer.

Nev Schulman had a surprise Earth Day visitor.

Happy #earthday!!! I’m taking over the @gnclivewell account for the day – come say hi. ??? #RunWithNev #AskGNC #sp

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on Apr 22, 2016 at 11:35am PDT

Wilmer Valderrama is prepped and ready.

See y’all at @greysabc tonight.. #GreysAnatomy

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on Apr 21, 2016 at 7:04pm PDT

Things are looking up, Lenny Kravitz.

Los Angeles. Fox studios. On set filming with director Lee Daniels.

A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on Apr 18, 2016 at 12:18pm PDT

Joe Putignano is apparently really great at yoga.

David Gandy is more photogenic than any beach on the planet.

Herringbone pattern #GandyForAutograph swimwear for @MarksandSpencer. Hair by @LarryKingHair

A photo posted by David Gandy (@davidgandy_official) on Apr 12, 2016 at 9:30am PDT

River Viiperi climbing a tree is giving us all kinds of ideas.

Jay Pharoah is working it and we don’t want him to rest.

Work #PharoahPhitness

A photo posted by Jay Pharoah (@jaypharoah) on Apr 15, 2016 at 2:49pm PDT

Spread ’em, Eliad Cohen.

?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on Apr 21, 2016 at 10:52am PDT

h/t: Queerty

      

Be first to comment